Fresno Grizzlies announce 2019 radio and television game schedule

The new Triple-A Nationals affiliate, the Fresno Grizzlies, have announced their radio and television broadcast agreements for the 2019 season. All 140 games, and any playoff contests, will be broadcast live on the radio on KRDU 1130 AM from Dinuba, Calif.

Nats fans can access the radio broadcasts free of charge on FresnoGrizzlies.com and on the MiLB app.

Radio simulcast of every Grizzlies game, home or road, is available on MiLB.tv and FresnoGrizzlies.com to subscribers, with most in high definition (all 70 home games in HD).

baseballs-in-bin-sidebar.jpgFans can watch Grizzlies games in the DMV through a subscription to MiLB.tv, which live-streams every Triple-A game. A separate subscription to MLB.tv entitles a viewer to catch select home games in HD.

Doug Greenwald will return as play-by-play broadcaster for a 17th season in Fresno. Greenwald will call all home and road games on the radio. Stephen Rice will fill in when Greenwald is calling the games on television. Rice broadcasts baseball and men’s and women’s basketball for Fresno Pacific University.

2019 Fresno Grizzlies live on KAIL-TV:

Thursday, April 4 vs. Reno Aces (Arizona Diamondbacks): 7:05 p.m. (Opening Day)
Friday, April 5 vs. Reno Aces (Arizona Diamondbacks): 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, April 6 vs. Reno Aces (Arizona Diamondbacks): 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, April 20 vs. Las Vegas Aviators (Oakland Athletics): 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, April 21 vs. Las Vegas Aviators (Oakland Athletics): 1:05 p.m.
Saturday, May 11 vs. Albuquerque Isotopes (Colorado Rockies): 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, May 12 vs. Albuquerque Isotopes (Colorado Rockies): 1:05 p.m.
Saturday, May 18 vs. Sacramento River Cats (San Francisco Giants): 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, May 19 vs. Sacramento River Cats (San Francisco Giants): 1:05 p.m.
Saturday, May 25 vs. El Paso Chihuahuas (San Diego Padres): 7:05 p.m.
Friday, May 31 vs. Salt Lake Bees (Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim): 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, June 1 vs. Salt Lake Bees (Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim): 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, June 15 vs. Omaha Storm Chasers (Kansas City Royals): 7:05 p.m.
Thursday, July 4 vs. Tacoma Rainiers (Seattle Mariners): 6:35 p.m.
Friday, July 5 vs. Tacoma Rainiers (Seattle Mariners): 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, July 6 vs. Tacoma Rainiers (Seattle Mariners): 5:05 p.m.
Friday, July 26 vs. Reno Aces (Arizona Diamondbacks): 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, July 27 vs. Reno Aces (Arizona Diamondbacks): 7:05 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 9 vs. Nashville Sounds (Texas Rangers): 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 10 vs. Memphis Redbirds (St. Louis Cardinals): 7:05 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 30 vs. Albuquerque Isotopes (Colorado Rockies): 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 31 vs. Albuquerque Isotopes (Colorado Rockies): 7:05 p.m.

blog comments powered by Disqus