Redskins-Ravens to be NBC Sunday Night Game on December 7

The Week 14 Washington Redskins-Baltimore Ravens game on Sunday, December 7 will be played at 8:15 PM ET on NBC and the New England Patriots-Seattle Seahawks game that day will move to 4:05 PM ET on CBS, the NFL announced today.

Following is the final Week 14 NFL schedule (asterisk and bold/italics represents changed game time):

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 4
OAKLAND AT SAN DIEGO
5:15 PM (PT)
NFLN

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 7
JACKSONVILLE AT CHICAGO
12:00 PM (CT)
CBS

MINNESOTA AT DETROIT
1:00 PM (ET)
FOX

HOUSTON AT GREEN BAY
12:00 PM (CT)
CBS

CINCINNATI AT INDIANAPOLIS
1:00 PM (ET)
CBS

ATLANTA AT NEW ORLEANS
12:00 PM (CT)
FOX

PHILADELPHIA AT N.Y. GIANTS
1:00 PM (ET)
FOX

CLEVELAND AT TENNESSEE
12:00 PM (CT)
CBS

MIAMI AT BUFFALO (TORONTO)
4:05 PM (ET)
CBS

KANSAS CITY AT DENVER
2:05 PM (MT)
CBS

N.Y. JETS AT SAN FRANCISCO
1:05 PM (PT)
CBS

NEW ENGLAND AT SEATTLE*
1:05 PM (PT)
CBS

ST. LOUIS AT ARIZONA
2:15 PM (MT)
FOX

DALLAS AT PITTSBURGH
4:15 PM (ET)
FOX

WASHINGTON AT BALTIMORE*
8:15 PM (ET)
NBC

MONDAY, DECEMBER 8
TAMPA BAY AT CAROLINA
8:30 PM (ET)
ESPN

The flex schedule game-time change for this Sunday (Nov. 30) is Denver at New York Jets on CBS at 4:15 PM ET.

The NFL will utilize "flexible scheduling" on Sundays in Weeks 11-17. Flexible scheduling will ensure quality matchups in all NFL Sunday time slots in those weeks and give teams a chance to play their way onto primetime and into the late-afternoon 4:15 PM ET time slot on CBS and FOX.

For each of the flexible scheduling weeks with the exception of Week 17, the NFL will announce the start times of games on Sundays no later than 12 days prior to that weekend. To ensure a Sunday night game and doubleheader games with playoff implications in Week 17, the flexible scheduling decision for that Sunday may be made on six days notice.