Orioles agree on one-year contracts with 17 players

The Orioles today announced that they have agreed to terms with 17 players on one-year contracts, completing agreements with all players on the 40-man roster.

Today’s agreements included right-handers Jake Arrieta, Zach Clark, Miguel Gonzalez, Steve Johnson, Pedro Strop and Chris Tillman; left-handers Mike Belfiore, Zach Britton and T.J. McFarland; catcher Luis Exposito; infielders Ryan Flaherty, Manny Machado, Yamaico Navarro, Jonathan Schoop and Danny Valencia; and outfielders Xavier Avery and LJ Hoes.