Orioles announce addition to spring training radio broadcast schedule

March 5 game vs. Philadelphia added to schedule; March 4 game at Tampa Bay to be broadcast on 1300 AM

The Orioles and CBS Radio’s 105.7 The Fan (WJZ-FM), the flagship station of the Orioles Radio Network, have announced a change in the spring training radio broadcast schedule. The Orioles game on Sunday, March 5, against the Philadelphia Phillies at 1:05 p.m. has been added and will be broadcast on 105.7 The Fan and stations across the Orioles Radio Network. Additionally, the Saturday, March 4 game against the Tampa Bay Rays at 1:05 p.m. will now be broadcast on CBS Radio’s 1300 AM (WJZ-AM).

The schedule of spring training games to be carried live on the Orioles Radio Network is below (all times ET).

Sunday, Feb. 26, Pittsburgh Pirates, 1:05 p.m.
Wednesday, March 1, Boston Red Sox, 1:05 p.m.
Thursday, March 2, Minnesota Twins, 1:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 4, at Tampa Bay Rays, 1:05 p.m.^
Sunday, March 5, Philadelphia Phillies, 1:05 p.m.
Tuesday, March 7, Dominican Republic (WBC), 1:05 p.m.
Monday, March 13, Philadelphia Phillies, 1:05 p.m.
Wednesday, March 15, at Pittsburgh Pirates, 1:05 p.m.
Tuesday, March 21, Toronto Blue Jays, 1:05 p.m.
Wednesday, March 22, Tampa Bay Rays, 6:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 25, Minnesota Twins, 6:05 p.m.*
Sunday, March 26, at Toronto Blue Jays, 1:07 p.m.*
Monday, March 27, Boston Red Sox, 1:05 p.m.*
^ - Game to be broadcast on 1300 AM
* - Includes 30-minute pre- and post-game shows