Orioles agree to terms with 20 players on one-year contracts

The Orioles today announced that they have agreed to terms with 20 players on one-year contracts:

RHP: Parker Bridwell, Dylan Bundy, Oliver Drake, Jason García, Mychal Givens, Joe Gunkel, Jesus Liranzo, Logan Verrett, Tyler Wilson, Mike Wright and Gabriel Ynoa

LHP: Jayson Aquino, Richard Bleier, Donnie Hart and Chris Lee

INF: Trey Mancini

OF: Dariel Álvarez, Joey Rickard, Anthony Santander and Aneury Tavárez

With these moves, all players currently on the Orioles’ 40-man roster are now signed for 2017.