Voting is Open

Let’s get a head start, shall we?

Last year, Nats fans filled out thousands and thousands of ballots and sent Ryan Zimmerman to his first All Star game.

Who will we send this year?

Visit to start casting your ballots.

Nationals starters Adam Dunn, Ivan Rodriguez, Ryan Zimmerman, Ian Desmond, Adam Kennedy, Nyjer Morgan, Josh Willingham and Willie Harris are all listed on the ballot, but you can also write in your favorite players.

Vote early and vote often because voting ends on July 1st.

blog comments powered by Disqus