O’s announce changes to FanFest autograph lineup

The Orioles have announced some changes to the previously released autograph lineup for Saturday’s FanFest at the Baltimore Convention Center. Most of the changes were necessitated by the fact that previously scheduled participants Brian Roberts, Josh Bell, Kyle Hudson and Bill Swaggerty are unable to attend FanFest.

At ESSKAY Autograph Station 1, Pedro Strop and Joe Mahoney have replaced Bell and Swaggerty for the 11:20 a.m. session.

At ESSKAY Autograph Station 2, fans can get signatures from Brian Matusz and Alfredo Simon at 11:20 a.m. instead of Roberts. Darren O’Day has been added to the 12:40 p.m. session at Station 2.

At ESSKAY Autograph Station 3, Al Bumbry has been added to the 12:40 p.m. signing. Jim Johnson and Simon will be signing in Roberts’ place at 2 p.m. and Mahoney replaces Hudson for the 3:20 p.m. session.

Fans with questions about the changes in the autograph lineup can call 1-888-848-BIRD to discuss their concerns.

blog comments powered by Disqus