Orioles lineup

Brian Roberts 2B
Corey Patterson DH
Nick Markakis RF
Ty Wigginton 1B
Adam Jones CF
Felix Pie LF
Jake Fox C
Cesar Izturis SS
Josh Bell 3B

Jeremy Guthrie RHP

Guthrie has posted a 1.98 ERA in his last four starts, with two walks and 17 strikeouts.

1980 Cy Young winner Steve Stone, now a White Sox broadcaster, will throw out the ceremonial first pitch.

blog comments powered by Disqus