Orioles release spring schedule

The Orioles will play nine different teams in Sarasota next spring, and will host the New York Yankees, Boston Red Sox, Philadelphia Phillies, Pittsburgh Pirates and Detroit Tigers twice at Ed Smith Stadium.

The Minnesota Twins will make three trips to Sarasota, and the Tampa Bay Rays, Houston Astros and Toronto Blue Jays will each make one visit.

Here it is:

Monday, February 28: Pittsburgh Pirates (ss) - Bradenton - 1:05

Tuesday, March 1: Tampa Bay Rays - Sarasota - 1:05

Wednesday, March 2: Philadelphia Phillies - Clearwater - 1:05

Thursday, March 3: Minnesota Twins - Sarasota - 1:05

Friday, March 4: Detroit Tigers - Lakeland - 1:05

Saturday, March 5: Boston Red Sox (ss) - Sarasota - 1:05

Sunday, March 6: Minnesota Twins - Lee County - 1:05

Monday, March 7: New York Yankees (ss) - Sarasota - 7:05

Boston Red Sox (ss) - Fort Myers - 1:05

Tuesday, March 8: Philadelphia Phillies - Clearwater - 1:05

Wednesday, March 9: Minnesota Twins - Sarasota - 1:05

Thursday, March 10: Pittsburgh Pirates - Bradenton - 7:05

Friday, March 11: Philadelphia Phillies - Sarasota - 1:05

Saturday, March 12: Houston Astros - Orlando - 1:05

Sunday, March 13: Detroit Tigers - Sarasota - 1:05

Monday, March 14: Pittsburgh Pirates - Sarasota - 1:05

Tuesday, March 15: Houston Astros - Sarasota - 1:05

Wednesday, March 16: New York Yankees - Tampa - 1:05

Thursday, March 17: Pittsburgh Pirates - Bradenton - 1:05

Friday, March 18: Minnesota Twins - Sarasota - 7:05

Saturday, March 19: Philadelphia Phillies - Sarasota - 1:05

Sunday, March 20: Tampa Bay Rays - Charlotte County - 1:05

Monday, March 21: Off day

Tuesday, March 22: New York Yankees - Sarasota - 1:05

Wednesday, March 23: Minnesota Twins - Lee County - 7:05

Thursday, March 24: Pittsburgh Pirates - Sarasota - 7:05

Friday, March 25: Minnesota Twins - Lee County - 1:05

Saturday, March 26: Detroit Tigers - Lakeland - 1:05

Sunday, March 27: Boston Red Sox (ss) - Sarasota - 1:05

Toronto Blue Jays (ss) - Dunedin - 1:05

Monday, March 28: Detroit Tigers - Sarasota - 1:05

Tuesday, March 29: Toronto Blue Jays - Sarasota - 1:05

blog comments powered by Disqus