Orioles announce roster for American League Division Series

The Orioles have announced their roster for the American League Division Series against the New York Yankees.

Robert Andino INF
Endy Chavez OF
Chris Davis RF
Ryan Flaherty INF
Lew Ford OF
JJ Hardy SS
Adam Jones CF
Manny Machado 3B
Nate McLouth OF
Mark Reynolds 1B
Jim Thome DH

Taylor Teagarden CA
Matt Wieters CA

Luis Ayala RHP
Wei-Yin Chen LHP
Miguel Gonzalez RHP
Jason Hammel RHP
Tommy Hunter RHP
Jim Johnson RHP
Brian Matusz LHP
Darren O’Day RHP
Troy Patton LHP
Joe Saunders LHP
Pedro Strop RHP
Chris Tillman RHP