Orioles announce roster for ALCS

The Orioles have announced their roster for the American League Championship Series against the Kansas City Royals.


Nelson Cruz
Alejandro De Aza
Ryan Flaherty
J.J. Hardy
Kelly Johnson
Adam Jones
David Lough
Nick Markakis
Jimmy Paredes
Steve Pearce
Jonathan Schoop
Delmon Young


Nick Hundley
Caleb Joseph


Brad Brach
Zach Britton
Wei-Yin Chen
Kevin Gausman
Miguel Gonzalez
Tommy Hunter
Brian Matusz
Andrew Miller
Bud Norris
Darren O’Day
Chris Tillman