MASN to rebroadcast every Nationals win from 2019 postseason

If you want to re-watch the Nationals’ dramatic run to their first World Series title on television, here’s your chance.

MASN will be broadcasting all 12 of the Nats’ postseason victories, plus the championship parade, during the first two weeks of April.

Soto-Rounds-Second-White-WC-Sidebar.jpgIt all begins Thursday at 1 p.m., exactly when the Nationals were supposed to raise their banner before facing the Mets in their 2020 home opener. Instead, MASN will be showing the entire National League wild card game, capped by Juan Soto’s season-saving hit against the Brewers.

The replay of the NL Division Series begins April 4 with the Nationals’ Game 2 win at Dodger Stadium, then continues the next two nights with Game 4 in D.C. and the thrilling Game 5 comeback in Los Angeles.

Next up is the entire NL Championship Series, a four-game sweep of the Cardinals, which will air April 7-10, each broadcast beginning at 7 p.m.

Then comes the four World Series wins, all in Houston, running April 11-14. Game 7, featuring Howie Kendrick’s go-ahead homer in the top of the seventh, airs at 7 p.m. on April 14.

And then to cap it all off, MASN will re-broadcast its original coverage of the World Series championship parade and rally, beginning at 7 p.m. on April 15.

Here’s the full schedule of rebroadcasts (all times Eastern):

* Thursday, April 2, 1 p.m. - NL wild card game vs. Brewers
* Saturday, April 4, 8 p.m. - NLDS Game 2 at Dodgers
* Sunday, April 5, 8 p.m. - NLDS Game 4 vs. Dodgers
* Monday, April 6, 6:30 p.m. - NLDS Game 5 at Dodgers
* Tuesday, April 7, 7 p.m. - NLCS Game 1 at Cardinals
* Wednesday, April 8, 7 p.m. - NLCS Game 2 at Cardinals
* Thursday, April 9, 7 p.m. - NLCS Game 3 vs. Cardinals
* Friday, April 10, 7 p.m. - NLCS Game 4 vs. Cardinals
* Saturday, April 11, 8 p.m. - World Series Game 1 at Astros
* Sunday, April 12, 7 p.m. - World Series Game 2 at Astros
* Monday, April 13, 7 p.m. - World Series Game 6 at Astros
* Tuesday, April 14, 7 p.m. - World Series Game 7 at Astros
* Wednesday, April 15, 7 p.m. - Championship parade and rally

blog comments powered by Disqus