MASN gearing up fans for 2019 season with giveaways at Orioles FanFest


The holiday season went by in a flash and 2019 is underway, which means we’re that much closer to Orioles baseball!

With pitchers and catchers reporting to the Ed Smith Stadium Complex in Sarasota, Fla., on Feb. 13, there is only one other date Birdland is looking forward to before the start of spring training: Orioles FanFest!

The O’s annual day-long baseball celebration returns to the Baltimore Convention Center on Saturday, Jan. 26, and MASN will be there gearing up fans for the upcoming season.

Be sure to stop by the MASN booth throughout the day for the chance to win all sorts of prizes. Everyone who comes by leaves a winner! Prizes include signed gear, meet and greets, suite tickets, koozies and Trey Mancini posters. Come try your hand at our always popular claw machine and prize wheel to win any of these special prizes!

goodbye-home-run-mug.jpgSelect fans will also go home with these exclusive mugs featuring Gary Thorne’s signature home run call!

And as always, you can come get your “social snapshot” at the MASN booth with your favorite Orioles players and MASN personalities! These snapshots will be printed on site for you to take home as souvenirs, while additional copies will be available to download right to your phone to post on social media (make sure you tag @masnOrioles!). Participants include Mancini, Cedric Mullins, Mike Bordick and many others.

Stay tuned for a full list of participants so you can plan your trip to the MASN booth.

Follow us on Twitter (@masnOrioles) and RSVP to our Facebook event for more prize previews and to see our photo schedule when it’s released.

See you at Orioles FanFest!

Updated: Here’s the full list of players and broadcasters scheduled to appear at the Social Snapshots booth at the MASN booth. Please note this list is subject to change. Only the first 50 people in line are guaranteed photos. Times of appearances and more details are available at the booth.

Trey Mancini
Cedric Mullins
Jim Palmer
Chris Davis
Jim Hunter
Mike Bordick
Richard Bleier
Mike Wright Jr.
Sara Perlman

blog comments powered by Disqus