The O’s instructional league roster

Here is the list of the 15 players that will take part in the O’s instructional league workouts at Camden Yards that begin on Monday. The camp will run for two weeks.

Riley Hornback, 12th round pick, 2010
Tanner Murphy, 22nd round pick, 2010
Michael Ohlman, 11th round pick, 2009
Wynston Sawyer, 8th round pick, 2010

Mychal Givens, 2nd round pick, 2009
L.J. Hoes, 3rd round pick, 2008
Manny Machado, 1st round pick, 2010
Connor Narron, 5th round pick, 2010
Jonathan Schoop, non-drafted free agent, 2009
Tyler Townsend, 3rd round pick, 2009

Xavier Avery, 2nd round pick, 2008
Glynn Davis, non-drafted free agent, 2010
Kyle Hudson, 4th round pick, 2008
Trent Mummey, 4th round pick, 2010
Brenden Webb, 30th round pick, 2009

The coaches and instructors attending include Brian Graham, Mike Bordick, Don Werner, Denny Hocking, Milt May and David Stockstill.

blog comments powered by Disqus