Ladies and gentlemen, choose your bobblehead

The Nationals have released the list of fan choice bobblehead candidates for the Sept.10 game against the Houston Astros.

Options include Adam LaRoche, Ryan Zimmerman, Jordan Zimmermann, Drew Storen and Danny Espinosa.

Fans can vote and encourage friends to vote through social networking.

Jayson Werth and Ian Desmond will also be honored with bobbleheads in 2011. Last season’s fan choice bobblehead winner was Ivan Rodriguez.

The winner will be decided April 4, so vote early and vote often!

blog comments powered by Disqus