Nats call-ups and lineup

Rosters have expanded and the Nationals have added four players to their active roster.

Left-hander John Lannan, catcher Sandy Leon and outfielder Eury Perez have been officially recalled, while outfielder Mark DeRosa has been activated off the 15-day DL.

The Nats also announced that catcher Jhonatan Solano has been reinstated from the DL and optioned to Double-A Harrisburg.

More to come.

Here’s the Nationals lineup for this afternoon:

RF Jayson Werth
CF Bryce Harper
3B Ryan Zimmerman
1B Adam LaRoche
LF Michael Morse
SS Ian Desmond
2B Danny Espinosa
C Kurt Suzuki
P Jordan Zimmermann

blog comments powered by Disqus