Starting lineups for Monday's intrasquad game

VIERA, Fla. - If yesterday's intrasquad game wasn't enough to whet your appetite for exhibition baseball, you're in luck: The Nationals are holding another intrasquad showdown today!

It'll be the same format as yesterday's game. First pitch at 11 a.m., with free admission to the public. Pitchers are scheduled to go one inning apiece, and the game will be a maximum of eight innings.

Stephen Strasburg blue close.pngStephen Strasburg and Gio Gonzalez get the starts, their first game-like appearances of the spring.

Several big-name starters (Bryce Harper, Ryan Zimmerman, Jayson Werth) again won't be playing, with Dusty Baker preferring to bring those guys along more slowly at this incredibly early stage of the spring.

Here are the starting lineups ...


CF Logan Schafer
SS Trea Turner
LF Tyler Moore
1B Clint Robinson
RF Chris Heisey
3B Matt Skole
2B Chris Bostick
C Pedro Severino
DH Wilson Ramos

LHP Gio Gonzalez


LF Tony Campana
SS Stephen Drew
CF Matt den Dekker
2B Wilmer Difo
RF Michael Taylor
3B Scott Sizemore
1B Jason Martinson
C Spencer Kieboom
DH Jose Lobaton

RHP Stephen Strasburg

Pitching dominates during Nats' final intrasquad g...
Baker meets with Torre, Leyland about replay, rule...

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to